Top 5

Ages ago we bought a machine that generates random top 5 lists. It’s been at the menders for a while, but we got it back, so it’s time to start reading whatever it spits out.

Episodes

5. The Top 5 Highest Grossing Australian Films

Can you guess which film takes the number one spot? Why would you? Just listen to the show.

A big thank you goes to Mike for editing the show.

4. The Top 5 Most Expensive Products In Harrods

In this episode of Top 5 our top 5 random generator machine offers us something in the way of expensive products.

This episode was edited by Mike Mould, because he's awesome.

3. Top 5 Slasher Movie Killer By Body Count

It's time to sort out just who kills the most people.

Appologies, but this episode isn't available on SoundCloud because of some sort of copyright claim.

2. Top 5 Highest Paying Cities For Bus Drivers

If you're a bus driver, we're going to tell you where you should work. If you're not a bus driver, you're going to want to quit your job and move to one of these cities.

1. Top 5 Longest Running Broadway Musicals

Ages ago we bought a machine that generates random top 5 lists. It's been at the menders for a while, but we got it back, so it's time to start reading whatever it spits out. This week it's all about the top 5 longest running broadway musicals.

Top 5 is a brand new show that comes out every Tuesday, and is recorded live every Thursday at 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST. You can listen to the podcast version, which you'll find in the iTunes Store or wherever you get your podcasts. You'll also find the show on the Simply Syndicated SoundCloud page, or ad free on Simply Everything.